Management Team

 

Click the Position to find out More!

general manager buttonFinancial Manager Buttondirector of human resources button                                        director of operations buttondirector of marketing picture                                                      entertainment coordinator button events coordinator button

Art Street Cafe

General Manager: Michael Haney, gmartstreetcafe@flyerenterprises.com
Financial Manager: Hannah Heffernan, fmartstreetcafe@flyerenterprises.com
Director of Human Resources: Abby Owens, hrartstreetcafe@flyerenterprises.com
Director of Marketing: Anna Edwards, dmartstreetcafe@flyerenterprises.com
Entertainment Coordinator: Lizzie Torrance, ecartstreetcafe@flyerenterprises.com

THE JURY BOX

General Manager: Ryan Egelston, gmthejurybox@flyerenterprises.com
Financial Manager: Kyle Ransom, fmthejurybox@flyerenterprises.com
Director of Human Resources: Emily Teutsch, hrthejurybox@flyerenterprises.com
Director of Marketing: Meg O’Kane, dmthejurybox@flyerenterprises.com

Coffee Divisions

General Manager The Blend: Mark Mossing, gmtheblend@flyerenterprises.com
General Manager The Blend Express: Grant Schlatz, gmtheblendexpress@flyerenterprises.com
Financial Manager The Blend: Ben Kloss, fmtheblend@flyerenterprises.com
Financial Manager The Blend Express: Thomas Gray , fmtheblendexpress@flyerenterprises.com
Director of Human Resources: Alex Formosahrcoffee@flyerenterprises.com
Director of Marketing: Emma Knaufdmcoffee@flyerenterprises.com

The Chill

General Manager: Chloe Voelker, gmthechill@flyerenterprises.com
Director of Marketing: Connor Savage, dmthechill@flyerenterprises.com
Director of Human Resources: Carly Akerly, hrthechill@flyerenterprises.com

THE GALLEY

General Manager: Liam Budnik, gmthegalley@flyerenterprises.com
Director of Marketing: Alex Bennett, dmthegalley@flyerenterprises.com
Director of Human Resources: Mel Duffy, hrthegalley@flyerenterprises.com

Heritage Coffeehouse

General Manager: Jack Talaga  gmheritage@flyerenterprises.com
Director of Marketing: Peter Hansen dmheritage@flyerenterprises.com
Director of Human Resources: Jordan Lee hrheritage@flyerenterprises.com
Financial Manager: Ayrton Kazee fmheritage@flyerenterprises.com

STUART’S LANDING

General Manager: Cody Salkeldgmstuslanding@flyerenterprises.com
Director of Marketing: Emma Vickers, dmstuslanding@flyerenterprises.com
Director of Human Resources: Nate Albertinihrstuslanding@flyerenterprises.com

Service Divisions

Director of Operations Storage: Michael Johnson, docatering@flyerenterprises.com
Event Coordinator: Anna Karnsteinecservices@flyerenterprises.com